Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Escalante

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diana Escalante

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Rosales

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, Informative, Caring with their customers and a positive supportive presence in the community. Diana, Christina and this ever growing team are always available to help you."

Daniel Perez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and knowledgeable most of very friendly"

Elizabeth Ortiz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend doing business with the wonderful women. Had the pleasure of meeting Diana, Christina and Ashley when they showcased my business in there "Celebrating Business Woman" campaign. Thank you Ashley for the referral, I'll definitely be switching over!"

Matthew Spencer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I love working with Statefarm. They always help us as much as they can, very transparent and open communication. Very helpful and kind staff. Thank you guys for making the process so easy."

Camren Stinson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was great at helping me"

Jeremy Graham

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful!!"

matt briones

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvonne helped me a ton and got me a great rate!"

Angie Adames

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Great bunch of women who I had the pleasure of working with as well as have my insurance with them. No matter what they are always willing to help and a phone call or text away. Keep up the great work"

Gonzalo Montez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service with all your insurance needs."

Dakota Pompa

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent is Victoria! Clear communication and responsiveness are big deals for our family!"

Katelynn Thedford

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service. Best quote for my Insurance on a truck. Will continue using State Farm. Angie Adams was very respectful and was able to get my information and quote within the same day. Love this place and the employees."

pedro ramos

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"went in to do our taxes a few weeks ago and on way out we decided to get a quote on our home and auto insurance needs. we decided to switch to state farm due to the friendly staff and pricing. we also feel the ability"

Regina Ruiz

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana's team is awesome, especially Angie Adames. Angie went out of her way to keep up with my claim. Updating me every chance she had, always made sure I knew what was going on. Angie thank you for all that you did for me. It is truly appreciated!!!"

Andrea Vale

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is impeccable! Everyone I spoke to was incredibly nice, and the quote was quick and easy. Best part of all was the money I'm saving now by switching."

Matthew Moore

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding people and amazing service, Diane and Angie are truly the definition of trustworthy!! Highly recommended."

Marina Mckey

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied, they were able to lower my auto insurance cost. Great customer service."

Lauren Rose

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates for renters insurance!"

Nico Ruiz

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They offered a great rate for all my vehicles and they are super friendly and more than willing to go out of their way to help you out. Christina kept in contact with me even when she was out of the office. Hands-down some of the best customer service. Thank you so much."

Chika U

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Escalante's office was super helpful in getting me the best insurance rate for my first car purchase. They were patient, kind and helped me every step of the way. If you're looking for great customer service and insurance, look no further! Thank you!"

Alice Summa

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This off is your one-stop shop for all your financial needs. The entire team is amazing. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and hospitable. The decision to switch from an insurance company I was with for many years has saved me a lot of money. I love how they are always giving back to the community as well. In a day overrun by technology and automated services, it's great to be able to speak with a person anytime I call the office. Keep up the good work!"

Nicole Paredez

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch car insurance and with State Farm i received the best rate with great coverage. Not to mention, the customer service was amazing! The staff here is very kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Diana and her team at State Farm !"

Joseph Zamora

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing, helpful, and knowledgeable staff that helped to find me the best coverage for the best price."

Trish Orta Zarate

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana and her staff and very knowledgeable . They’re a great help."

Laura Montez

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. With agents wanting to help you. Knowing or finding out any answers for all questions on insurances. Thank you State Farm Insurance!!!"

Brittnay Cantu

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices offered with equally great coverage."