Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Mcgraw

Linda Mcgraw

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mcgraw
"Great customer service.i was able to save money on my premium. I most certainly will recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of William Etzler

William Etzler

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Etzler
"I would leave more stars if possible! Excellent service with Rox. Very grateful for Diana's team."
Profile photo of Archie Franklin

Archie Franklin

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Archie Franklin
"I really loved the help and very professional with outstanding rates!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Hernandez
"Yvonne and Roxanne were amazing they went above and beyond to help get us insurance on our vehicles"
Profile photo of Lillie Critchell

Lillie Critchell

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Critchell
"Every body was very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Charles Marshall

Charles Marshall

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Marshall
"THE best agent in Victoria!! Rates are great and the customer service received is 2nd to none!! Thank you Diana Escalante and team for always being there for me. So glad to add my second vehicle!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Kitchen

Joshua Kitchen

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kitchen
"There is never enough stars when it comes to great service."
Profile photo of Info rmation

Info rmation

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Info rmation
"Renee offered great customer service! Will recommend her to anyone that is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Chelsea Peterson

Chelsea Peterson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Peterson
"First time going through State Farm insurance , Yvonne Navarro was very polite, and proper helped us through every step of the way to get our vehicle insured ."
Profile photo of Veronica Velasquez

Veronica Velasquez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Velasquez
"Highly recommended for detail information and customer service."
Profile photo of Viviana Macias

Viviana Macias

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Macias
"Kind, respectful, and helpful customer service. They always address promptly any questions I have."
Profile photo of Mach Guerrero

Mach Guerrero

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mach Guerrero
"Super service 5 ⭐️! I got the best deal around when looking for a full cover insurance for my wife’s new car! Definitely I’ll recommend my family and friends to give Diana a call for car insurance!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Jackson

Thomas Jackson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Jackson
"The whole experience was very easy and simple. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jacob Silgero

Jacob Silgero

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Silgero
"Great experience! Workers are friendly."
Profile photo of anita hunt

anita hunt

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anita hunt
"Second time having the Lovely Christine help me with my issue. Always very pleasant and kind. Very sweet and helpful. I love statefarm insurance and will recommend to friends with Christine of course. I will be adding car insurance soon and possibly pet insurance for my sweet cat 🐈‍⬛ Levi."
Profile photo of Jennifer Nguyen

Jennifer Nguyen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nguyen
"Thanks for the help!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Garcia

Steven Garcia

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Garcia
"Great service, Christina did a great job getting my vehicle insured!"
Profile photo of Franke Hernandez

Franke Hernandez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franke Hernandez
"They are always very helpful,informative and courteous. Good business at a great price"
Profile photo of Chase Mcspadden

Chase Mcspadden

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Mcspadden
"I arrived to the Office to get a new policy. Ms. Rodriguez was very polite and was able to take care of all my needs with no issues"
Profile photo of Rosemary Daugherty

Rosemary Daugherty

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Daugherty
"Great service and very friendly and helpful employees. Definitely recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Rangel

Roxanne Rangel

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Rangel
"Yvonne has the sweetest soul! And she’s great at taking care of all my insurance needs. ❤️"
Profile photo of Jhean Suarez

Jhean Suarez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhean Suarez
"Christina and Roxanne helped me today.Very Professional and nice. Got me a great quote and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Jade Alvarado

Jade Alvarado

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Alvarado
"Renee is the best !"
Profile photo of Eric Chavez

Eric Chavez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Chavez
"So I was in the process of purchasing a new vehicle and was in desperate need of a insurance company that would work with me and give me an affordable price. I gave a call to Diana Escalante- State Farm and thankfully i was connected to Renee, she was very polite and professional and worked really hard to give me the most affordable price for a new vehicle. Even stayed after hours to help get me a vehicle the same day!! So thankful for Renee's hard work to make me a very happy customer. Would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for affordable and good insurance to give them a call. Thank you so much State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Franco

Manuel Franco

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Franco
"I’ve been with them for 4 years and have not been let down once. Great people with great hearts."